Innhold
1
Organisasjonsdata
 Postadresse: Postboks 373, 3201  SANDEFJORD
 Besøksadresse: Granholmveien 76, 3230 SANDEFJORD
 Telefon: 476 73 955
 E-post: sekreter@sandefjordseilforening.no
 Hjemmeside: http://www.sandefjordseilforening.no
 Webmaster e-post: webmaster@sandefjordseilforening.no
 Organisasjonsnummer: NO 971 013 974
 Bankkonto: 2490 06 01405
2
Styret og komiteer
arvid@rove.no 
Styret


Leder Espen Berg 476 73 955 espensin@me.com
Nestleder/sportslig leder Simen Doksrød 415 54 619 simendoksrod@hotmail.com
Sekretær Harald Holtan 905 07 656 h-a-hol@online.no
ØkonomiHedvig Juell
902 00 304 hedvig_juell@msn.com
Anlegg Jan Håkon Tyvold Larsen
909 88 214 jht@nordocks.no
Styremedlem Kari Angell-Hansen
410 34 074 kari.angellhansen@gmail.com
Vararepresentant Jan Erik Hvidsten 900 31 870 jan.erik.hvidsten@sfjbb.net
    



Revisor


Revisor 1
Arvid Rove 975 66 678 arvid.rove@vestfoldnett.no
Revisor 2
Tone Dahl 951 20 242 tone.dah@gmail.com
    
Valgkomité


Leder Gaute Stakston 481 18 867 gaute@stakston.no
Medlem John Thomas Sørhaug 406 39 293 john.thomas.sorhaug@kpmg.no




Merkekomité


Leder Harald Holtan 905 07 656 h-a-hol@online.no
Medlem Marianne Krister 958 26 885 marianne.krister@jotun.no
Medlem Bernt Ole Havnebakken 900 19 844 lollech@start.no
    
Jollegruppen


LederJan Erik Hvidsten    900 31 870 jan.erik.hvidsten@sfjbb.net
Trener NC-gruppaJacob Lepperød
952 14 132
jacob-lepp@hotmail.com
Oppmann NC-gruppaSimen Doksrød
415 54 619
simendoksrod@hotmail.com
Trener VC-gruppa  Anna Maka454 93 004 anna.maka@hotmail.com
Oppmann VC-gruppaMargit Gyllenhammar-Wiig911 61 798 margit.g@online.no
Oppmann VC-gruppaBørge Wilhelmsen934 10 732
borge.wilhelmsen@atea.no
Trener ViderekommendeInger Helene Stakston949 73 177 ingerhelene06@hotmail.com
Oppmann viderekomm.Silje Grid Stakston905 59252 siljegrid@stakston.no
Oppmann viderekomm. 
Steinar O. Nygård 
952 44 688 
steinar.nyg@gmail.com 
Trener nybegynnereJan Erik Hvidsten 
900 31 870 
jan.erik.hvidsten@sfjbb.net 
Oppmann nybegynnere 
Ole Bjørn Hoholm 
971 27 447 
kristinogole@hoholm.no 
Trener lasergruppaJon Anders Quamme 
400 60 371 
quamme@kvalitetshus.no 
Oppmann lasergruppa 
Tomas Carlsen 
918 79 285 
tomas.carlsen@sfjbb.net 
    
H-båt  
 
Leder Arvid Rove
975 66 674 arvid@rove.no




Tur & Hav


Leder


Medlem


Medlem


    
Anleggskomité


Leder Jan Håkon Tyvold Larsen
909 88 214 jht@nordocks.no
Medlem


Medlem






Modellseilbåter


Medlem Per Robert Jentsh 915 14 068 prjentsch@gmail.com
MedlemYngve Stender





Regattakomité


Leder


Medlem Marius Nytrøen 997 49 579 marius.nytroen@online.no 
Medlem Gaute Stakston 481 18 867 gaute@stakston.no
Medlem Harald Holtan 905 07 656 h-a-hol@online.no
MedlemPål Angell-Hansen
414 49 359 
pal.angellhansen@gmail.com
MedlemJon Eriksen
913 07 439 
jon.eriksen2@gmail.com




Regattakomité tirsdagscup
Leder Harald Holtan 905 07 656 h-a-hol@online.no
Medlem Thore Bostrøm906 96 590
bostroem@online.no
Medlem 
Thor Haldorsen920 34 381  
thorhaldorsen10@gmail.com
MedlemRoar Jensen918 44 850  
roajens2@broadpark.no
MedlemKjell Ringen477 50 483 korsvik1@gmail.com




Hjelpebåter


Leder


Medlem